Reasons To Blog

I didn’t plan on making a blog. I didn’t want to at the time. I didn’t think it would become my think nor did I think I would update it all that much.

I originally had to create a blog as part of one of my University coursed. We had to make a blog on our lectures. What we learned with some extra findings of our own. Harder than it sounds. Trust me!

I think the most enjoyable posts I have done are about the photography side of life and writing about Nazi Zombies the add-on to Call of Duty. Very much found of that.

What I have found tonne one of the best features of this blog is when I was revising for my exams, I had pretty much done all the work of condensing my notes using a blog of my lectures. Bonus!

What I am saying is, perhaps try it for yourself. It doesn’t really matter if anyone else views it but perhaps you could also help someone else out. Build a community.

Let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

